1st West Mergers & Acquisitions

1stWEST Mergers & Acquisitions LLC
Corporate Headquarters

Main Office
Bergen Park Business Plaza
1202 Bergen Parkway, Suite 107
Evergreen, CO 80439
Phone: 1.303.551.0593

Ted Rieple 
Managing Partner & Founder
Tel: (303) 551-0593
Cell: (303) 885-9439
Email: t.rieple@1stwestma.com

Fale Conosco

 

Verification

NORTH AMERICA

John D. Wagner
Managing Director
25 Ridge Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
Tel: (919) 796-9984
Email: j.wagner@1stwestma.com

Olga Koecher
Senior Analyst
Tel: (720) 971-0012
Fax: (720) 583-2972
Email: o.koecher@1stwestma.com

Carl Craig
Managing Director
32186 Castle Court, Suite 220
Evergreen, CO 80439
Tel: (303) 810-9095
Email: c.craig@1stwestma.com

Stefan Stemmer

Managing Director

Tel: (720) 589-8602

Email: s.stemmer@1stwestma.com

Carolina Hunt
Analyst
Tel: (303) 489-4337
Email: c.hunt@1stwestma.com